Past Live List(2018)

(・・・Updating at any time・・・)

2018-12-29(Sat)
新横浜ベルズ
w/前田大志 坂 彩加&まつばらひろゆきDUO 村上ユウタ

2018-12-07(Thu)
下北沢laguna
w/おーたけ@じぇーむず 大河内大祐 のうじょうりえ 田中旭津(大阪) グッナイ小形 沢田ナオヤ

2018-11-27(Tue)
高円寺U-hA
w/菅野創一朗

2018-11-19(Mon)
早稲田RiNen
w/齊藤さっこ 三林夏子 山田庵巳

2018-11-11(Sun)
神保町 試聴室
w/SPORTS MEN (ex-豊田真之トリオ)

2018-11-05(Mon)
新横浜ベルズ
w/片島大輔 ボランドール劇団 中山哲太

2018-10-29(Mon)
幡ヶ谷36°5
w/いおかゆうみ 阿部浩二 村上はるか ムラタトモヒロ

2018-10-18(Thu)
高円寺U-hA
w/CLOW

2018-10-04(Thu)
西荻窪アートリオン
w/陣内和生 山とケ

2018-09-29(Sat)
新横浜ベルズ
w/Sherry… Hi-CLASS

2018-09-26(Wed)
西荻窪アートリオン
w/グッナイ小形

2018-09-18(Tue)
高円寺U-hA
w/さわひろ子

2018-08-31(Fri)
高円寺ShowBoat
w/山口ひろとし 本田信康 福原正登 ゲスト荒井光

2018-08-16(Thu)
新横浜ベルズ
w/市沢光英(from札幌) 伊与木一彦 佐藤美有

2018-08-14(Wed)
西荻窪アートリオン
w/丸橋ミケ SPORTS MEN(ex-豊田真之トリオ)

2018-08-04(Sat)
阿佐ヶ谷harness
w/中田真由美 貴月ともよ

2018-07-29(Sun)
幡ヶ谷36°5
w/永倉彩乃 さわひろ子 齊藤さっこ システム、オール、グリーン

2018-07-25(Wed)
新横浜ベルズ
w/伊与木一彦 音愛 伊藤純平 鈴木友和(スーサン)

2018-07-07(Sat)
中野Alternative Cafe
w/KOSMIC 北山昌樹 with 平野友義

2018-06-25(Mon)
西荻窪アートリオン
w/クラチコージ スギタヒロキ

2018-06-12(Tue)
新横浜ベルズ
w/原島由佳 佐藤美有

2018-06-09(Sat)
高円寺U-hA
w/中田真由美 齊藤さっこ

2018-05-26(Sat)
幡ヶ谷36°5
w/永倉彩乃 中村啓士 トモクロウ

2018-05-18(Fri)
西荻窪アートリオン
w/おとぼけdeブラザーズ ジョニー佐藤

2018-03-25(Sun)
新横浜ベルズ
w/中山将 Raindogs 中山大之

2018-03-16(Fri)
幡ヶ谷36°5
w/松濱正樹 皐月

2018-03-01(Thu)
高円寺ShowBoat
w/チバタケヒサ トミー (the Hangovers) 大泉咲​



w/



w/



w/



w/



w/